2nd Division 2017-18

Tuesday 05 September, 2017 17:30
Tuesday 12 September, 2017 17:00
Wednesday 04 October, 2017 15:30
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:30
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Kheybar)  
-- 4 1 0 0 0 0
2
  (Kheybar)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Kheybar)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Kheybar)  
-- 2 0 1 0 0 0
5
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 1 0
6
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 1
8
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
9
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Kheybar)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
12
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
13
  (Kheybar)  
-- 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 10 5 2 3 8 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 17 October, 2017 15:00 Shahrdari HamedanAway
Tuesday 24 October, 2017 15:00 Shahrdari FoumanHome
Tuesday 31 October, 2017 14:45 Kimia FarayandAway
Monday 06 November, 2017 14:30 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Monday 13 November, 2017 14:30 Naft OmidiehAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 21 November, 2017 14:00 PasAway
Tuesday 28 November, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari BamHome
Tuesday 26 December, 2017 14:00 Sepehr Naghsh JahanAway
Top