2nd Division 2017-18

City:
Qazvin

Wednesday 18 October, 2017 15:15
Wednesday 25 October, 2017 15:00
Wednesday 22 November, 2017 14:00
Thursday 21 December, 2017 14:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
-- 8 2 0 0 0 0
2
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
31 6 0 0 0 1 0
3
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
-- 2 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
26 1 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
-- 1 2 0 0 0 0
7
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
29 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Caspian Qazvin, Palayesh Abadan)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Caspian Qazvin)  
38 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 30 November, 2017 14:00 Shahrdari UrmiaHome
Thursday 21 December, 2017 14:00 Sanaye TalaeeAway
Wednesday 27 December, 2017 14:00 Persepolis MashhadHome
Wednesday 10 January, 2018 14:00 Naft GachsaranAway
Tuesday 16 January, 2018 14:00 Esteghlal AhvazHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 January, 2018 14:00 Sardar BukanAway
Tuesday 30 January, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Monday 05 February, 2018 14:00 Shahrdari KashanAway
Monday 12 February, 2018 14:00 Shohada BabolsarHome
Top