Shahrdari Nowshahr

City:
Nowshahr

Wednesday 11 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 18 October, 2023 17:30
Wednesday 25 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 Forward
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 23 12 2 9 13 45

Current form

AwayAwayAwayAwayAway
DWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 17 March, 2024 FC YasaAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 Navad UrmiaAway
Thursday 04 April, 2024 Kia AcademyAway
Friday 12 April, 2024 Foolad HormozganAway
Thursday 18 April, 2024 16:30 Be'sat KermanshahAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 16:30 Shahrdari HamedanHome
Top