Nika Pars

City:
Chaloos

Wednesday 11 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 18 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 25 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 29 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:30
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00
Sunday 17 March, 2024
Thursday 04 April, 2024
Friday 12 April, 2024
Thursday 18 April, 2024 17:15
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 16:30

Name Matches played Position
0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 22 12 6 4 10 40

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00 Kavir MoghavaHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 Spad TehranAway
Thursday 04 April, 2024 Atrak BojnourdHome
Friday 12 April, 2024 Kia AcademyHome
Thursday 18 April, 2024 17:15 Shenavar SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 16:30 Shahid GhandiAway
Top