Ayandeh Sazan

City:
Ardabil

Monday 09 October, 2023 15:00
Tuesday 17 October, 2023 17:30
Tuesday 31 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 21 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00
Sunday 10 March, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 1 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 22 6 10 6 -4 24

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
LDLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 10 March, 2024 15:00 PasAway
Sunday 17 March, 2024 Shohada RazakanHome
Thursday 04 April, 2024 SepidroodHome
Friday 12 April, 2024 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30 Niroye ZaminiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 April, 2024 16:30 Shohada BabolsarAway
Top