Foolad Novin

City:
Ahvaz

Sunday 08 October, 2023 17:30
Tuesday 17 October, 2023 17:30
Wednesday 01 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:15
Tuesday 12 December, 2023 14:30
Thursday 21 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 29 December, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 02 January, 2024 14:15
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 17 January, 2024 14:15
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:30
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:30
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00
Thursday 04 April, 2024
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 17:15
Tuesday 23 April, 2024 17:00
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 16:30

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 3 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 21 4 7 10 2 22

Current form

HomeHomeHomeAwayHome
DLDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:00 Shahrdari BamHome
Sunday 10 March, 2024 15:00 Setaregan Bahman JavanHome
Thursday 04 April, 2024 ChookaHome
Thursday 11 April, 2024 Niroye ZaminiAway
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 17:15 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 April, 2024 17:00 Kian Sam BabolHome
Wednesday 24 April, 2024 16:30 Kavir MoghavaHome
Top