Esteghlal Mollasani

City:
Mollasani

Wednesday 07 September, 2022 19:00
Tuesday 13 September, 2022 19:30
Wednesday 28 September, 2022 18:00
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 19 4 3 12 -1 24

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
LDDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 25 December, 2022 14:00 VanParsAway
Saturday 31 December, 2022 14:00 SaipaHome
Wednesday 18 January, 2023 14:00 Khalij FarsHome
Wednesday 25 January, 2023 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 14:00 ChookaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 February, 2023 14:00 Shams AzarAway
Monday 13 February, 2023 14:30 ChadormaluHome
Monday 27 February, 2023 13:30 Arman GoharAway
Friday 10 March, 2023 14:45 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Thursday 16 March, 2023 15:00 Darya BabolAway
Top