Naft MIS

City:
Masjed Soleyman

Saturday 02 September, 2023 19:15
Sunday 10 September, 2023 18:00
Sunday 17 September, 2023 18:45
Monday 25 September, 2023 17:15
Monday 02 October, 2023 18:30
Sunday 08 October, 2023 17:15
Friday 20 October, 2023 17:15
Friday 27 October, 2023 17:30
Thursday 02 November, 2023 16:30
Wednesday 08 November, 2023 17:30
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 15:30
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 28 November, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 05 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 02 February, 2024 14:30
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:45
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:15
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:30
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:45
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15
Saturday 06 April, 2024 19:30

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 12 6 6 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 20 11 3 6 12 39

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:30 Mes KermanHome
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Friday 02 February, 2024 14:30 Fajr SepasiAway
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:45 ArioAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:15 Darya BabolHome
Monday 04 March, 2024 15:30 Khalij FarsAway
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:45 KheybarHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 Esteghlal MollasaniAway
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 Shahr RazHome
Top