Shohada Razakan

City:
Karaj

Monday 16 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 25 October, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 31 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 15 November, 2023 14:30
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 28 December, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 10 January, 2024 14:00
Wednesday 14 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 23 April, 2024 16:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
10 22 3 5 14 -1 23

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WDDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:00 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 Ayandeh SazanAway
Thursday 04 April, 2024 Shohada BabolsarAway
Thursday 11 April, 2024 Shahrdari BamHome
Wednesday 17 April, 2024 16:30 Setaregan Bahman JavanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 April, 2024 16:30 FC YasaAway
Top