Nika Pars

City:
Chaloos

Wednesday 11 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 18 October, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 25 October, 2023 14:45
Wednesday 01 November, 2023 14:45
Tuesday 07 November, 2023 14:45
Thursday 16 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 22 November, 2023 14:15
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Friday 29 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:30
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 14 8 3 3 7 27

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LWWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 December, 2023 14:30 Kia AcademyAway
Wednesday 03 January, 2024 14:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 14:00 Petro PalayeshAway
Tuesday 16 January, 2024 14:00 Navad UrmiaHome
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 Shahrdari NowshahrHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:30 Foolad HormozganAway
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Top