Malavan

City:
Anzali

Friday 17 September, 2004 16:30
Azodi Rasht
Thursday 23 September, 2004 15:15
Takhti Anzali
Friday 01 October, 2004 17:15
Azadi Tehran
Friday 08 October, 2004 15:00
Takhti Anzali
Friday 15 October, 2004 15:00
Takhti Anzali
Friday 22 October, 2004 15:00
Foladshahr Esfahan
Thursday 28 October, 2004 14:30
Takhti Anzali
Thursday 11 November, 2004 18:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 19 November, 2004 14:30
Takhti Anzali
Friday 26 November, 2004 14:20
Shariati Karaj
Friday 03 December, 2004 14:15
Shohada Noshhar
Friday 10 December, 2004 14:15
Takhti Anzali
Thursday 16 December, 2004 14:30
Naghshejaan Esfahan
Friday 24 December, 2004 14:30
Shahdi Derakhshan
Friday 31 December, 2004 14:30
Derakhshan Sabashahr
Sunday 09 January, 2005 14:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 14 January, 2005 14:30
Takhti Anzali
Thursday 20 January, 2005 15:00
Dastgerdi
Thursday 17 February, 2005 17:00
Saturday 05 March, 2005 15:30
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 11 March, 2005 15:30
Takhti Anzali
Sunday 10 April, 2005 17:00
Irankhodro
Friday 15 April, 2005 17:00
Friday 22 April, 2005 17:00
Takhti Anzali
Thursday 28 April, 2005 17:00
Azadi
Sunday 29 May, 2005 17:00
Takhti
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30
Takhti
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30
Takhti

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 30 10 9 11 7 41

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 28 April, 2005 17:00 EsteghlalAway
Sunday 29 May, 2005 17:00 SepahanHome
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30 Esteghlal AhvazAway
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30 Saba QomHome
Top