Mes Kerman

Saturday 02 September, 2023 18:00
Sunday 17 September, 2023 16:00
Monday 25 September, 2023 18:00
Sunday 08 October, 2023 16:00
Sunday 15 October, 2023 16:30
Saturday 21 October, 2023 16:45
Friday 03 November, 2023 15:30
Thursday 09 November, 2023 16:30
Friday 17 November, 2023 15:00
Wednesday 29 November, 2023 14:00
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:30
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:00
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 4 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 20 7 6 7 1 28

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
LWDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 13 December, 2023 14:30 Naft MISAway
Wednesday 20 December, 2023 14:00 Mes SoongounHome
Friday 02 February, 2024 14:30 Damash GilanHome
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 Naft GachsaranAway
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 14:45 Khosheh TalaeiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 15:00 SaipaAway
Tuesday 05 March, 2024 15:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Monday 11 March, 2024 15:45 Darya BabolHome
Sunday 17 March, 2024 19:00 KheybarAway
Wednesday 27 March, 2024 19:15 ArioHome
Top