Havadar

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Havadar

Thursday 10 August, 2023 19:00
Wednesday 16 August, 2023 19:00
Wednesday 23 August, 2023 19:00
Wednesday 30 August, 2023 19:30
Wednesday 20 September, 2023 18:00
Friday 06 October, 2023 17:00
Friday 20 October, 2023 18:00
Saturday 28 October, 2023 17:30
Friday 03 November, 2023 15:00
Saturday 11 November, 2023 15:30
Friday 24 November, 2023 15:00
Saturday 09 December, 2023 15:30
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 14:00
Sunday 24 December, 2023 15:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00

Name Matches played Position
0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 2 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 16 3 7 6 -6 15

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 09 December, 2023 15:30 PersepolisAway
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 14:00 SepahanHome
Sunday 24 December, 2023 15:00 NassajiAway
Sunday 31 December, 2023 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 22 February, 2024 15:00 Shams AzarHome
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 15:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Top