Malavan

City:
Anzali

Wednesday 09 August, 2023 19:30
Thursday 17 August, 2023 19:30
Wednesday 23 August, 2023 19:30
Tuesday 29 August, 2023 20:00
Wednesday 20 September, 2023 17:45
Sunday 08 October, 2023 17:15
Thursday 19 October, 2023 19:00
Sunday 29 October, 2023 16:00
Thursday 02 November, 2023 16:30
Friday 10 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 24 November, 2023 15:00
Friday 08 December, 2023 15:00
Monday 18 December, 2023 15:00
Monday 25 December, 2023 15:00
Sunday 31 December, 2023 15:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 17:15
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 16:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 3 3 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 7 6 1 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 16 7 3 6 9 27

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
LWDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 08 December, 2023 15:00 Shams AzarHome
Monday 18 December, 2023 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Monday 25 December, 2023 15:00 Tractor SaziHome
Sunday 31 December, 2023 15:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Thursday 15 February, 2024 15:00 Zob AhanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 22 February, 2024 17:15 EsteghlalHome
Tuesday 27 February, 2024 16:00 FooladAway
Top