Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Wednesday 09 August, 2023 19:30
Thursday 24 August, 2023 19:30
Wednesday 30 August, 2023 21:30
Sunday 08 October, 2023 19:15
Thursday 19 October, 2023 16:50
Sunday 29 October, 2023 16:00
Thursday 02 November, 2023 18:00
Sunday 12 November, 2023 16:30
Saturday 09 December, 2023 15:30
Thursday 14 December, 2023 16:15
Tuesday 19 December, 2023 15:30
Sunday 24 December, 2023 17:30
Thursday 28 December, 2023 17:30
Monday 01 January, 2024 17:30
Thursday 15 February, 2024 17:15
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 17:15
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 17:15

Name Matches played Position
0 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 2 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 2 2 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 0 1 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 6 5 1 1 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 3 0 0 1
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 17 9 2 6 10 33

Current form

HomeHomeAwayAwayHome
WWDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 December, 2023 17:30 Shams AzarHome
Thursday 28 December, 2023 17:30 NassajiHome
Monday 01 January, 2024 17:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Thursday 15 February, 2024 17:15 Aluminium ArakAway
Wednesday 21 February, 2024 17:15 Tractor SaziHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 28 February, 2024 17:15 Zob AhanAway
Top