Havadar

City:
Tehran
Short name:
Havadar

Name Matches played Position
5 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
7 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 7 1 4 2 -4 5

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LDLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 26 August, 2022 19:00 Sanat NaftHome
Wednesday 31 August, 2022 17:45 Tractor SaziAway
Monday 05 September, 2022 19:00 PersepolisHome
Saturday 10 September, 2022 20:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Sunday 02 October, 2022 17:00 SepahanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 October, 2022 18:00 Mes KermanAway
Friday 14 October, 2022 16:00 MalavanHome
Friday 21 October, 2022 15:00 PaykanAway
Friday 28 October, 2022 16:00 EsteghlalHome
Friday 04 November, 2022 Gol GoharAway
Top