Malavan

City:
Anzali

Friday 12 August, 2022 19:00
Thursday 18 August, 2022 19:00
Thursday 25 August, 2022 20:00
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00
Monday 05 September, 2022 20:30
Friday 07 October, 2022 17:30
Friday 14 October, 2022 16:00
Thursday 20 October, 2022 17:00
Monday 11 September, 2023 19:00

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 1 Defender
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
6 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 6 0 4 2 -5 2

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
LDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 18 August, 2022 19:00 EsteghlalHome
Thursday 25 August, 2022 20:00 NassajiAway
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00 Zob AhanHome
Monday 05 September, 2022 20:30 Gol GoharAway
Saturday 01 October, 2022 18:00 Aluminium ArakAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 October, 2022 17:30 Sanat NaftHome
Friday 14 October, 2022 16:00 HavadarAway
Thursday 20 October, 2022 17:00 PersepolisHome
Thursday 27 October, 2022 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 04 November, 2022 SepahanHome
Top