Sanat Naft

City:
Abadan

Saturday 13 August, 2022 20:30
Wednesday 31 August, 2022 18:30
Monday 05 September, 2022 21:00
Friday 07 October, 2022 17:30
Thursday 13 October, 2022 18:30
Thursday 27 October, 2022 17:00
Friday 04 November, 2022

Name Matches played Position
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 1
7 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 7 1 4 2 -4 5

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 26 August, 2022 19:00 HavadarAway
Wednesday 31 August, 2022 18:30 PersepolisAway
Monday 05 September, 2022 21:00 Naft MISHome
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:00 Tractor SaziAway
Sunday 02 October, 2022 19:00 Mes RafsanjanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 October, 2022 17:30 MalavanAway
Thursday 13 October, 2022 18:30 SepahanHome
Thursday 20 October, 2022 17:00 Mes KermanAway
Thursday 27 October, 2022 17:00 PaykanHome
Friday 04 November, 2022 NassajiAway
Top