Nassaji

City:
Ghaemshahr

Thursday 18 August, 2022 21:00
Thursday 25 August, 2022 20:00
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00
Monday 05 September, 2022 19:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30
Saturday 01 October, 2022 15:00
Thursday 06 October, 2022 15:00
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00
Thursday 20 October, 2022 17:30
Friday 04 November, 2022
Tuesday 01 August, 2023
Tuesday 01 August, 2023

Name Matches played Position
7 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
6 3 2 1 1 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
7 7 2 2 3 3 9

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 25 August, 2022 20:00 MalavanHome
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00 PaykanAway
Monday 05 September, 2022 19:00 Mes KermanHome
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30 EsteghlalAway
Saturday 01 October, 2022 15:00 Naft MISHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 October, 2022 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 20 October, 2022 17:30 FooladHome
Friday 28 October, 2022 17:30 Aluminium ArakAway
Friday 04 November, 2022 Sanat NaftHome
Top