Gol Gohar

Name Matches played Position
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 7 3 1 3 2 12

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DDWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 26 August, 2022 21:30 SepahanHome
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:30 Mes KermanAway
Monday 05 September, 2022 20:30 MalavanHome
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30 PaykanAway
Saturday 01 October, 2022 18:30 EsteghlalHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 October, 2022 19:00 Naft MISAway
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00 NassajiHome
Friday 21 October, 2022 17:00 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 27 October, 2022 19:00 FooladAway
Friday 04 November, 2022 HavadarHome
Top