Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Friday 12 August, 2022 19:00
Thursday 18 August, 2022 21:00
Wednesday 31 August, 2022 19:00
Monday 05 September, 2022 20:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30
Sunday 02 October, 2022 17:00
Friday 07 October, 2022 20:00
Thursday 13 October, 2022 18:30
Thursday 20 October, 2022 15:00
Tuesday 01 August, 2023

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 2 1 1 3 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 Defender
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 7 3 1 3 3 12

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLDDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 26 August, 2022 21:30 Gol GoharAway
Wednesday 31 August, 2022 19:00 FooladHome
Monday 05 September, 2022 20:00 Zob AhanAway
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30 Aluminium ArakHome
Sunday 02 October, 2022 17:00 HavadarAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 October, 2022 20:00 PersepolisHome
Thursday 13 October, 2022 18:30 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 20 October, 2022 15:00 Tractor SaziHome
Friday 28 October, 2022 16:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Friday 04 November, 2022 MalavanAway
Top