Paykan

Friday 12 August, 2022 19:00
Thursday 25 August, 2022 20:00
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00
Tuesday 06 September, 2022 19:00
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30
Saturday 01 October, 2022 19:00
Thursday 06 October, 2022 16:00
Thursday 13 October, 2022 18:30
Friday 21 October, 2022 15:00
Thursday 27 October, 2022 17:00
Tuesday 01 August, 2023
Tuesday 01 August, 2023

Name Matches played Position
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 7 2 3 2 -3 8

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 25 August, 2022 20:00 Naft MISAway
Tuesday 30 August, 2022 19:00 NassajiHome
Tuesday 06 September, 2022 19:00 EsteghlalAway
Saturday 10 September, 2022 17:30 Gol GoharHome
Saturday 01 October, 2022 19:00 Zob AhanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 06 October, 2022 16:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Thursday 13 October, 2022 18:30 FooladAway
Friday 21 October, 2022 15:00 HavadarHome
Thursday 27 October, 2022 17:00 Sanat NaftAway
Friday 04 November, 2022 Tractor SaziHome
Top