Mes Rafsanjan

City:
Rafsanjan

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 2 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 1 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 7 1 0 6 1 9

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 25 August, 2022 19:00 Zob AhanAway
Wednesday 31 August, 2022 19:30 Aluminium ArakHome
Monday 05 September, 2022 21:00 FooladAway
Saturday 10 September, 2022 20:00 HavadarHome
Sunday 02 October, 2022 19:00 Sanat NaftAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 October, 2022 18:00 Tractor SaziHome
Thursday 13 October, 2022 17:00 PersepolisAway
Friday 21 October, 2022 17:00 Naft MISAway
Friday 28 October, 2022 16:30 SepahanHome
Friday 04 November, 2022 Mes KermanAway
Top